22 Weeks!!!

12 Dec

IMG_3544babyh22wks001

 

We had another ultrasound today!!  This is a 3D ultrasound of our baby.  (It doesn’t really have a hole in its head, it just looks that way because of how deep the ultrasound goes.)  The doctor couldn’t get the baby to roll over to get a full face shot, but isn’t it a cute profile!!!  There are more pictures on our flickr page.  The doctor measured about 30 different things and said everything looks great!  The baby weighs 15 oz.  We did not find out if its a boy or a girl, it will be a surprise.

I thought I was at 21 weeks this week, but apparently my math was off and I’m really at 22.  My tummy is really starting to grow now.  I feel like everyday it gets bigger!  I’m feeling really good though and starting to feel the baby move every once and awhile.

The picture of me above was taken in the baby’s room.  We decided to go green, and I really love the color.

5 Responses to “22 Weeks!!!”

  1. w December 13, 2007 at 9:20 am #

    Oh so neat!!! Every step brings renewed excitment. Thanks for sharing with us!!

  2. Nikki December 14, 2007 at 10:46 am #

    So cute! I can’t wait to see you guys in a couple weeks!

  3. Kim December 18, 2007 at 2:29 pm #

    Anna,
    I am so happy for you and Dustin. Soon your lives will change in the most amazing way! I pray every day for a safe and healthy baby for you two! I love being able to see the progress – you are adorable and hope you are feeling great! Take care both of you!

  4. Vannella December 20, 2007 at 5:29 pm #

    Again…I love looking at your new pictures and can’t believe I am not there. We are trying to get out of our lease so we can hopefully come back in APRIL! He/She lookes like a cutie!

  5. Bailey January 2, 2008 at 11:32 am #

    Hi Anna and Dustin,
    Congratulations! I just looked through your pregnancy blog and I think it’s such a good idea! Anna you look wonderful and I’m glad you are feeling so well too. Hope you had a great Holiday season. We will have to figure out a visit some day.
    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

