Baby Shower and the Nursery

17 Mar

 This last weekend was all about baby!  I had a baby shower so my family came up for the weekend.  My dad has been working on our crib for months and I finally got to see it!  I think its beautiful!!  My mom made a couple of quilts and the crib skirt which I also love.  At the shower we got lots of great baby stuff and the room is really feeling like a baby room now.  The finally got a picture of the dresser posted too.  I think its so cute.  I’m really loving to nursery so far.

2 Responses to “Baby Shower and the Nursery”

  1. heatheronamission March 20, 2008 at 10:42 pm #

    Oh wow!!! that is exciting!!! I am excited to see it live and in person next weekend.!

  2. heatheronamission March 20, 2008 at 10:43 pm #

    p.s. I like how we picked the same background for our blogs..

Leave a Reply

