Great Deal…Check it out if you have a baby!

17 Jul

I was reading this blog this morning and found this coupon for USA Baby. All you have to do is sign up for the e-mom rewards, and they’ll send you a coupon by email. I got a $20 gift card and then went to the store to see what I could find. I love shopping with gift cards!!! I have been wanting to get Lydia a pair of Robeez shoes and it just so happens they were 15% off. With the gift card I only had to pay $3.79!!!! Yippee!! I love a good deal! We got 6-12 month ones; I can’t wait until they fit!!!

One Response to “Great Deal…Check it out if you have a baby!”

  1. Lisa July 17, 2008 at 9:32 pm #

    Sweet Anna!! I’m going shopping!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

