3 Months Old

19 Jul

Its hard to believe we’ve had Lydia for 3 months now.  Sometimes it seems like we just brought her home, and yet at other times its hard to remember life without her.  I love every moment I get to spend with her.  I realized today I have 6 weeks left of my maternity leave.  While I’m so thankful that GMI is so generous with their maternity leave, I’m sad its not longer.  It will be very hard to leave Lydia.  Seriously, how do you leave this face…..

Today we played around with the camera and got some really cute “3 Month” shots.  We plan to do another session and try some different things…maybe some clothes?

One Response to “3 Months Old”

  1. jonna beth July 29, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    SHUT UP! Since she can’t hear me say that I thought it would be okay to write, but seriously SHUT UP! How cute is she! I love the pictures.

Leave a Reply

