February Decorating Updates

11 Mar

Here are my decorating updates from February and some new lights!  I went a little over my budget, but not much.  The coat rack was $15, the mail holder was $13, and the grass was $6.

I found this coat rack at a local shop. I'm so glad we finally have a place to hang our coats!

I've always wanted a place to hold our keys and outgoing mail. I finally found this magnetic key/mail holder from Umbra. I love that it doesn't take up much space.

Here is a better shot of the key/mail holder

I got these pots of grass at Michaels for 50% off. I love the gree they add to the entryway and kitchen.

This is the old light in our entryway. I never really liked it, and it didn't give enough light for the space.

Here is our new light that we got with Christmas money. Much better!!

This is our new dinning room chandelier that was a Christmas present. I love how much better the room looks now!

One Response to “February Decorating Updates”

  1. vannella March 11, 2009 at 2:22 pm #

    I love all the changes!

Leave a Reply

