35 Weeks

24 Feb

Only 5 weeks to go!  We’ve gotten a lot accomplished these past few months, but I still feel like I have so much I’d like to do before this baby comes.  This weekend I’m hoping to get all of the baby clothes out of the basement and washed and hung back up in the closet.  I also plan to pack our hospital bag.  I can’t believe we’re at that point already.

I’ve been feeling pretty good.  Other than back pain, and the occasional kick that feels like its going to come right through my stomach, I’m doing great.  I have not been nearly as good about taking belly pictures during this pregnancy as my last, but here is the latest.  Just for kicks I also put up a photo from this same stage in my last pregnancy.

This Time

Last Time

 

Leave a Reply

