I’m a fan of what?

11 Mar

Four months ago I never thought I would be excited about what I’m about to share.  I was one of those people who had thought the whole Twilight craze was so strange.  But then I watched the first movie in January and I was hooked!  In the past couple months I have finished reading the first 3 books and I’m over half way done with the last book!  I never read this fast, but I just can’t put these books down.

Well, today they released the trialer for the 3rd movie, Eclipse!  It comes out in June and I can’t wait.  Here is the trailer.

3 Responses to “I’m a fan of what?”

  1. thebowblog March 11, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    i know.. me too….

  2. Andrea March 11, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    I couldn’t believe the craze either. I thought the books would be so stupid…but I couldn’t put them down either. My mom still thinks I’m crazy… 🙂 I would love to go with you to the movie in June-I know my husband will never go.

  3. Dan March 14, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    oh no!

Leave a Reply

