Pregnancy Update

25 Mar

Just a quick update on my pregnancy.  I’m 39 weeks today.  I had a doctor’s appointment yesterday and I’m dilated to 2 cm, the baby’s head is down, and she said everything looks great.  The last few days I’ve been having random contractions, so I’m hoping that means things are going to happen soon.  I’m ready to meet this baby! 

(Also, I’m about 20 lbs lighter this time around, which I’m super pumped about!  And I’m still wearing my wedding ring and normal shoes due to less weight and swollenness!)

One Response to “Pregnancy Update”

  1. Kim March 30, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    Hi Anna,
    Hope everything goes smoothly for you! I’m so excited for you guys! Hope Lydia adjust well to her new little sister! I will be thinking of you – can’t wait to hear what you named her! 🙂

Leave a Reply

