I’m starting a jewerly business…

30 May

I am starting my own business through Premier Designs. Premier Designs Jewelry, it is a high fashion jewelry line with the latest in current jewelry fashions, but at unbelievably affordable prices! I’m really hoping that this new business will allow me to become a stay at home mom.

Please help me get off to a fun and exciting start by attending my Introductory Fashion Jewelry Show on Sunday, June 13th at 2:00 at my house.  We are going to have a wonderful time, and I would really appreciate your special effort to attend and see what I am doing.

If you are not able to attend, I’d love to show you a catalog. You’ll see why I am so excited about showing this great jewelry. You may even decide to host a show and earn lots of jewelry – FREE! The Hostess Benefits through Premier are amazing! You get $25 of free jewelry just for having your show on the date scheduled.  And that’s just the beginning!  I recently had a party and got almost $100 in free jewelry!  I’d love to do a show with you, so just let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

