Our new bathroom

5 Nov

Our upstairs bathroom was the last room that still needed to be painted in our house.  I don’t have a before picture, but it was gray with oak colored trim.  I went to Bed Bath and Beyond to get a new shower curtain.  I was originally looking for something purple, but this one just jumped off the shelf at me.  (It is an Amy Butler design afterall. 🙂 )

The walls were temporarily a lime green color, but after one coat I decided that it was a poor choice.  Now its a cream color, and I’m really happy with it.  I also painted the woodwork white.  This wire design used to hang over our guest bed, but now it makes a prefect addition to the bathroom!

 

One Response to “Our new bathroom”

  1. heatheronamission November 8, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    I love it! Super cute

Leave a Reply

