Concert fun

4 Apr

Sunday night Dustin and I went to the Matt Wertz concert. I first heard Matt when we worked together for a month at a Young Life camp 10 years ago. I’ve been listening to him ever since.
We didn’t know until we got to the concert that our tickets included a meet and greet with Matt before the show. When I went up to get a picture he recognized me. Crazy.
Unfortunately my flash was turned off so the picture is dark. Oh well. The other picture is taken in the dark and the flash was blinding, thus the crazy faces.
It was a great date with my honey.

20110404-113314.jpg

20110404-113348.jpg

20110404-113328.jpg

Leave a Reply

