I love fabric

12 May

I’m really excited about my new ikea shelves in my craft room. Mostly because of what’s on the shelves. Look at all the pretty fabric! I wrapped my fabric around comic book boards to make mini bolts. Before my fabric was in bins in the closet and it was so hard to tell what I really had. This way I can easily see it all. In the photos you can also see my vintage sheet collection on the top shelf. Now I feel like sewing!

20110512-022104.jpg

20110512-022113.jpg

One Response to “I love fabric”

  1. lizzy May 12, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    oh anna,
    this makes me so very happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

