I did it!

6 Jan

20120106-073212.jpg

In January of 2008 I started reading through the Bible chronologically and after 4 years I have now finished reading through the entire Bible!! This was supposed to be a one year plan, but with two babies, other bible studies, and reading less each day than the plan suggests it took 4 years. I’m still excited!

2 Responses to “I did it!”

  1. Mom January 6, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    great job !! proud of you

  2. Penny Moniz January 7, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    Good for you, Anna! It’s quite an undertaking. I did not read it chronolgoically. I read some OT, some NT, and a psalm each day. Some of the OT was pretty slow going! Thank God for the NT! But the Old sets the stage for Jesus, and we have much to learn from it.

Leave a Reply

